Announcing the 2014–2015 Executive Committee

Posted · Add Comment
Garey Mazowita, MD, CCFP, FCFP
Vancouver, British Columbia
Lawrence-Kathy Past-President
Kathy Lawrence, MD, CCFP, FCFP
Regina, Saskatchewan
President-Elect and Chair of the Board
Jennifer Hall, MD, CCFP, FCFP
Rothesay, New Brunswick
Honorary Secretary-Treasurer
David White, MD, CCFP, (EM), FCFP
Toronto, Ontario
Claudette-ChaseMember-at-Large, three year term
Claudette Chase, MD, CCFP, FCFP
Thunder Bay, Ontario
Guillaume Charbonneau, md, ccfpMember-at-Large, one year term
Guillaume Charbonneau,MD, CCFP
Maniwaki, Quebec
Francine-LemireExecutive Director and CEO

Francine Lemire, MD CM, CCFP, FCFP, CAE
Mississauga, Ontario