Thank You to the 2014–2015 Executive Committee!

Posted · Add Comment

CFPC extends its sincere appreciation to the members of the National Executive Committee for their dedication to advancing family medicine in Canada and to serving the members of the College in 2014–2015.

President: Dr Garey Mazowita (Vancouver, British Columbia)
Past-President: Dr Kathy Lawrence (Regina, Saskatchewan)
President-Elect and Chair of the Board: Dr Jennifer Hall (Rothesay, New Brunswick)
Honorary Secretary-Treasurer: Dr David White (Toronto, Ontario)
Member-at-Large: Dr Claudette Chase (Thunder Bay, Ontario)
Member-at-Large: Dr Guillaume Charbonneau (Maniwaki, Quebec)
Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer: Dr Francine Lemire (Mississauga, Ontario)