Thank You to the CFPC 2013–2014 National Executive Committee

Posted · Add Comment

The College of Family Physicians of Canada extends its sincere appreciation to the members of the National Executive Committee for their dedication to advancing family medicine in Canada and to serving the members of the College.

Kathy Lawrence, MD, CCFP, FCFP
Regina, Saskatchewan
Marie-Dominique Beaulieu, MD, CCFP, FCFP
Montreal, Quebec
GareyMazowitaPresident-Elect and Chair of the Board
Garey Mazowita, MD, CCFP, FCFP
Vancouver, British Columbia
Jennifer-HallHonorary Secretary-Treasurer
Jennifer Hall, MD, CCFP, FCFP
Rothesay, New Brunswick
Claudette-ChaseMember-at-Large, three year term
Claudette Chase, MD, CCFP, FCFP
Thunder Bay, Ontario
David-WhiteMember-at-Large, one year term
David White, MD, CCFP, (EM), FCFP
Toronto, Ontario
Francine-LemireExecutive Director and CEO

Francine Lemire, MD CM, CCFP, FCFP, CAE
Mississauga, Ontario