Thank you to the CFPC 2012-2013 National Executive Committee

Posted · Add Comment

The College of Family Physicians of Canada extends its sincere appreciation to the members of the National Executive Committee for their dedication to advancing family medicine in Canada and to serving the members of the College.

Marie-Dominique Beaulieu, MD, CCFP, FCFP
Montreal, Quebec
BuchmanPast President
Sandy BuchmanMD, CCFP, FCFP
Toronto, Ontario
Lawrence-KathyPresident-Elect and Chair of the Board
Kathy Lawrence, MD, CCFP, FCFP
Regina, Saskatchewan
MazowitaHonorary Secretary-Treasurer
Garey MazowitaMD, CCFP, FCFP
Vancouver, British Coloumba
Claudette-ChaseMember-at-Large, three year term
Claudette Chase, MD, CCFP, FCFP
Thunder Bay, Ontario
Jennifer-HallMember-At-Large, 1-year term
Jennifer Hall, MD, CCFP, FCFP
Rothesay, New Brunswick
GutkinExecutive Director and CEO

Calvin Gutkin, MD, CCFP (EM), FCFP
Mississauga, Ontario
Francine-LemireExecutive Director and Chief Executive Officer
(January 1, 2013)

Francine Lemire, MD CM, CCFP, FCFP, CAE
Mississauga, Ontario